A New Chapter | BSF

Hello darlings,

I previously advertised this blog post as me sharing my YTFFTO Experience, which I still will, but I needed to say this first.

I was reading Local Wolves magazine and I had this sudden longing to write, I mean, I write already. I’m writing this right now, I know that, but I wanted something – similar?

I’ve been writing for online blogs for nearly 4 years. I love to write. This is what I want to do. I WANT to write. I NEED to write.

Yet – I’m still not satisfied.

I want to write, but I also want to take photos and grow and explore the world of online and real-life journalism with a group of likeminded people.

Sadly, I can’t do that here.

After playing with this idea for a while (almost a year), I’ve decided that I want to try writing for a small, online magazine. I have the inspiration I have the talent. I’m capable, I know I am.

This is not the end of Body Soul Fruit, not at all, posting will continue as usual, but I wanted you all to be aware that this won’t be all I’m working on right now. I love you all,

-Naomi

Leave a comment